Update!

Hi Everyone,

I haven’t blogged here in a LONG time, my apologies for that. But I have been spending all of my extra time plowing through some books on my to-read list (Gone Girl, lots of Hemingway and Fitzgerald, a YA fiction piece from the author known as “Lemony Snickett,” Dear John…), so there will be posts galore once I have some time to do them justice post-finals frenzy.

I’m also going to try to use wordpress as one of my more prominent social media platforms, so if anyone has any favorite blogs that they follow please feel free to share. I’m only following about 5 blogs now, so I think that if I got more tailored-to-me incoming media I would be more apt to log on here.

What are your favorite wordpress blogs?
What’s on your to-read list this month?

Izzy

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

